Our Directors

 
 
Anthony Ray Gardner, Junior (Chief Executive Officer)

Anthony Ray Gardner, Junior (Chief Executive Officer)

Our Chief Executive Officer

Biography

Anthony Ray Gardner, Junior was born at Pitt County Memorial Hospital (Vidant Medical Center) to Anthony Ray Gardner, Senior & Angela Gardner. He is the eldest of 2 children, 1 brother whose name is Antwan Gardner. Anthony has experience a lot of things that most people his age wouldn’t imagine to go through. He is always been a talented, gifted, and quiet person.

Anthony was diagnosed with a cancer named, nasopharyngeal carcinoma in December 2013. In April 2014 He became free from cancer, and continued on with life in recovering from the after effects of treatment.

As of June 11, 2016 is a graduate of North Lenoir High School and received His High School Diploma. He currently resides in the State of North Carolina in the City of Kinston with his Father, Mother, and Brother.

Anthony is pursuing his dream by initiating a start to help encourage cancer patients and cancer survivors from teenagers from young adults. Ensuring them that Cancer is not a downfall, but that there is a light at the end of the tunnel of their journey.

Anthony currently attends Grand Canyon University where he will receive his Bachelors of Science in Elementary Education in the year 2022

“Cancer can not overtake you, when God has a purpose and plan for your life there is nothing that the devil can do to stand in your way”

-Anthony Ray Gardner, Junior

 
 
 

Our Directors

 

TBD

Chief Operating Officer

 

Alex Charles

Vice President

acharles@faithorgnc.org

 

Angela Gardner

Treasurer

agardner@faithorgnc.org

 
 
IMG_0135.jpg

Chris Jones

IT: Support Director I

cjones@faithorgnc.org

 
IMG_0128.jpg

Kijuan Amey

IT: Support Director II

kamey@faithorgnc.org

 
unnamed (8).jpg

Anfernee Williams

Communications Director

awilliams@faithorgnc.org

 
 

Unfilled Position

Marketing Director

 

Jessica Starkey

Secretary

jstarkey@faithorgnc.org

 

Arturo Cummings

Advisor

acummings@faithorgnc.org

 
 

Mike Cogdell

Program Management Director

mcogdell@faithorgnc.org

 

Dontay Shephard

Director of Volunteer Affairs

dshephard@faithorgnc.org